Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DeAnn Snodgrass

DeAnn Snodgrass

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnn Snodgrass
"Fantastic work ethic, great rates and friendly communication. Highly recommend giving Janna a call for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Allison Perry

Allison Perry

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Perry
"Janna is the best! Never felt like just a client to her but rather a familiar friend. Have been with her and State Farm for over 22 years."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Soriaga

Elizabeth Soriaga

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Soriaga
"This office is always helpful. They are great to work with and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Bogdan Mazur

Bogdan Mazur

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bogdan Mazur
"Adriana is always amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Jasen Toussaint

Jasen Toussaint

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasen Toussaint
"I’ve been a client of Janna’s for about a decade now. Her and her staff have been consistently amazing. The level of service and consistent responsiveness has been amazing. I truly feel like a valued client. Thanks Team!"
Profile photo of Donna K

Donna K

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna K
"Janna Misek and her team at State Farm are the most professional, knowledgeable, and best insurance company out there. Their dedication to their customers is unmatched. If you need an agent, call Janna at State Farm in Oswego, IL."
Profile photo of Nancy Pasqua

Nancy Pasqua

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Pasqua
"My husband and I had an easy helpful experience switching over to State Farm. So happy we decided to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of James Brady

James Brady

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Brady
"Kim and Ana were able to help me set up proof of insurance with multiple accounts Great team here Highly Recommended"
Profile photo of Benny Dickerson

Benny Dickerson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Dickerson
"First rate service!"
Profile photo of Fontella Price

Fontella Price

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fontella Price
"My experience with agent Sherry out of the Oswego IL office at 1136 Douglas rd is nothing outside of brilliant. Sherry helped me in more ways than one. She was polite, understood and offered great support with much wisdom and knowledge. I transitioned from Georgia to Illinois in January in doing so I needed an insurance agent. I’ve been a customer of statefarm for decades in Georgia I wasn’t looking to change if I didn’t have to, this office made it easy.. I appreciate them all! For all your insurance needs this office is the best they will help you get what you need. Thanks for all you do Statefarm"
Profile photo of Alice Olson

Alice Olson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Olson
"Kim's attention to detail was much appreciated. She is always ready to help."
Profile photo of Ken Russell

Ken Russell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Russell
"Always great service!!!!"
Profile photo of Vince Ventrella

Vince Ventrella

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Ventrella
"Fantastic service Quick response time Kind, friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Vernon Smith

Vernon Smith

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Smith
"Very knowledgeable team and always helpful in making my insurance decisions easy! I would highly recommend working with this team!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Kinney

Bonnie Kinney

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Kinney
"State Farm has always been there when I needed them! I have auto and home owners ins with them and their prices are very reasonable!!!"
Profile photo of Arthur Decepida

Arthur Decepida

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Decepida
"Kim was very helpful. She listened and paid attention to my concerns. She was able to assist and resolve the issue. I was very happy with the result."
Profile photo of FRED BISHOP

FRED BISHOP

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FRED BISHOP
"I’ve been with State Farm for 30 years and a few years ago switched to Jenna. Whenever a situation occurred it was wonderful experience to work with Jenna and her team to resolve the situation. I would highly recommend Jenna to anyone who is considering a change."
Profile photo of Dylan Beery

Dylan Beery

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Beery
"Amazing Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Pamela Carver

Pamela Carver

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Carver
"I have known and worked with Janna Misek for both auto and home since she first opened her office In Oswego! I have always been treated fairly and professionally. Her office is very helpful and work diligently to provide the best rates with great customer service."
Profile photo of Robert Ropars

Robert Ropars

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ropars
"Always there for us when we've needed them. Fast, friendly, and efficient!"
Profile photo of Elb Pablo

Elb Pablo

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elb Pablo
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Ronald Bezroukoff

Ronald Bezroukoff

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Bezroukoff
"I don't know if I was looking in the right spot for a dialog box that would convey my appreciation for Adriana Rodriguez's help, What a Gem. She was so helpful. I told her I thought paying more for an older cars insurance wasn't right. I have a 2 year old car and an 11 year old car. My auto insurance was more for the 11 year old car than the 2 year old car, She said she would see what she could do about it. She worked her magic to save me quite a bit. All I can say is WHAT A GEM. THANK YOU VERY MUCH, ADRIANA RODRIGUEZ"
Profile photo of Donna Para Friel

Donna Para Friel

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Para Friel
"Quick, efficient response from the team."
Profile photo of Sheila Rodriguez Howard

Sheila Rodriguez Howard

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Rodriguez Howard
"I called to do a name change because I got married and Kin was super helpful and made the process painless and simple. I’ve been with this State Farm for over 20 years and they never disappoint!"
Profile photo of Minerva Garcia

Minerva Garcia

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minerva Garcia
"Exceptional customer service! Provide what you need immediately over the phone with no hassle. I would highly recommend them to everyone."