Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janna Misek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Janna Misek

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anabel Rivas

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elvia was so attentive with me. I appreciate her patience and diligence. Honest concern for my needs, and explained everything to me. Would definitely recommend them!"

D'Andre Marshall

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome location!! They beat out my previous insurance company by a long shot, plus they’re customer service is great!"

Perry Roos

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janna is awesome. Best deal in Oswego"

eileen g

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Janna and her team for a few years now. I am still learning "how to adult" and the staff here are friendly, knowledgeable and personable. I would highly recommend."

Susan Lorusso

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janna and her team are exceptional! She is always available to take my calls and she will go above and beyond to help you out! She helped me with a claim and I had instant turn around with her help! She cares about her clients and she is truly is amazing!"

tim c

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful"

Jennifer Williams

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janna and her team are amazing. We moved in and out of state and they were helpful on both ends. So glad to be back with this team now. Super responsive, professional and care about their clients. Highly recommend!!"

Meg Kleinfeldt

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Adriana and Janna are wonderful.  They are knowledgeable, relatable and efficient.  You can stop searching for a new insurance agent - go with them!"

Grace Misek

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"amazing service, love the staff"

M GO

December 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"👎"

Juan Reyna

December 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Had an issue with the office in regards to billing and paperwork. After a couple conversations with the front line staff in which the matter was not getting resolved, Janna contacted me directly and resolved it for me which I appreciated so updating my rating."

patty lopez

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this office, agent goes above and beyond for her customers and her staff is literally the best! You will always be greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. If you live in the area check her office out you won’t regret it."

Cathie Kearby

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Janna Misek and her team are exceptional. They exceed our expectations year after year and are always available to answer any questions we have. This year we had a huge storm come thru our area. We couldn’t have been happier with how we have been treated by State Farm and especially Janna and her staff. You will continue to have our loyalty with person and business coverage for years to come. Thank you!"

Christine Cronin

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Janna is a caring and dedicated insurance agent. We've been with State Farm for many years but when we moved to Oswego 20 years ago, Janna took up our policy and made us feel welcome; she took care of us and our growing family. As our needs changed -- kids driving, life insurance, new cars, house addition -- she and her helpful staff were always there to patiently explain all of our options. But recently, she surpassed our expectations. Along with many in Oswego, we received hail damage from the Memorial Day storm. The first assessor from the State Farm corporate office was less than idea so Janna personally advocated for our claim and we received a complete roof replacement. I see many people with other insurance companies being denied, but Janna made sure that she and State Farm delivered. I recommend Janna Misek for all your insurance needs!"

Dan Curtis

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jana & her team have taken care of our policies with the utmost professionalism, expertise and families needs. They have always gone above and beyond our customers expectations ."

Dat Do

July 15, 2019

3  out of  5
"Mar 2013 Jun 2014 Jul 2015 Apr 2016"

Julia

March 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Janna has always been a helpful person I HIGHLY recommended her."

Andrew Gorski

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"For years State Farm has gone above and beyond for me and my family.After purchasing a car recently, Janna called me to make sure the policy was transferred over and I was covered. Like a good neighbor Janna and her team at State Farm have always been there!"

Serafin Castelan

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over a decade and I love State Farm and will not change. This office has always been there for me and I really appreciate them. Adriana is my go to person as she always goes above and beyond. I was very satisfied with a recent claim that was subograted and I got my full deductible back with no hassle, confirming the reason why State Farm is #1!"

Rawan Altaher

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm for 2 years now and Janna Misek and her staff have been nothing but helpful. Most pleasant people to deal with I highly recommend them."

Nick Iuro

January 7, 2019

1  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for a few years and every time I've called or visited the office Janna Misek is conveniently never there, seemingly scalping the earnings from the office workers that actually do the work."

Monica Delatorre

August 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"Everytime I had a question and called the office, felt as I was bothering the staff. I called to ask a question of my renewal for one of my vehicles and the representatives response was "you should have received it in the mail." With an attitude. If I'm calling is because I havent received anything!!! Rude service from the majority of the staff. Since it was the second time I recived service in that way decided it was time to make a change."

A Castelan

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Janna and her staff are the best! I have been a customer since 2008 and wouldn't trust anyone else. I know I have the best rates because nobody can ever come close to what I'm paying. It pays to be a loyal customer!"

Julie

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Janna for well over a decade. She and her office are unique and wonderful all they way. Great customer service and persona touch are off the chart. That is why I stay...Thank you"

luis rodriguez

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Adriana provides great service specially when needed the most during my total of a car. The claim was flawless!!"