Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Edwards

Jeffrey Edwards

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Edwards
"State farm is becoming increasingly unprofessional in my opinion , refusing to answer straightforward questions directly related to coverage issues. I will be shopping for a more ethical insurance company. Been a customer for decades."
Profile photo of Tina D

Tina D

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina D
"Fast and friendly service. Been with them for over 16 years, no issues. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Yaneli Narez Palma

Yaneli Narez Palma

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaneli Narez Palma
"Worked with Sherry had a great experience she was very helpful and made the entire process very smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of Rick Oros

Rick Oros

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Oros
"We were very pleased with the response to our request to quote our insurance needs. Based on our initial contact with Sherry at this agency, we would recommend this agency to others."
Profile photo of Rick Jacobsen

Rick Jacobsen

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Jacobsen
"I would really like to thank Janna and her team for the help she gave us after our Mom passed away. She was very patient in helping us finalize paperwork for our Mothers estate. We did not have our ducks in a row and she helped us navigate through an extremely hard time. Thank you Janna & Co.!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Price

Robert Price

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Price
"Janna and Sherry were wonderful! They got right to work and found me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Jaime Campos

Jaime Campos

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Campos
"I can truly say that Janna and everyone at her office go above and beyond to help you in your most unexpected moments. Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly that it’s easy to trust them- and that’s why I continue to refer family and friends."
Profile photo of mike O

mike O

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike O
"Janna and Adriana are excellent to work with. They always have great suggestions to ensure we have great coverage at a fair price - sometime at a lower price than we had been paying."
Profile photo of DeAnn Snodgrass

DeAnn Snodgrass

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnn Snodgrass
"Fantastic work ethic, great rates and friendly communication. Highly recommend giving Janna a call for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Allison Perry

Allison Perry

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Perry
"Janna is the best! Never felt like just a client to her but rather a familiar friend. Have been with her and State Farm for over 22 years."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Soriaga

Elizabeth Soriaga

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Soriaga
"This office is always helpful. They are great to work with and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Bogdan Mazur

Bogdan Mazur

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bogdan Mazur
"Adriana is always amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Jasen Toussaint

Jasen Toussaint

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasen Toussaint
"I’ve been a client of Janna’s for about a decade now. Her and her staff have been consistently amazing. The level of service and consistent responsiveness has been amazing. I truly feel like a valued client. Thanks Team!"
Profile photo of Donna K

Donna K

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna K
"Janna Misek and her team at State Farm are the most professional, knowledgeable, and best insurance company out there. Their dedication to their customers is unmatched. If you need an agent, call Janna at State Farm in Oswego, IL."
Profile photo of Nancy Pasqua

Nancy Pasqua

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Pasqua
"My husband and I had an easy helpful experience switching over to State Farm. So happy we decided to go with State Farm."
Profile photo of James Brady

James Brady

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Brady
"Kim and Ana were able to help me set up proof of insurance with multiple accounts Great team here Highly Recommended"
Profile photo of Benny Dickerson

Benny Dickerson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Dickerson
"First rate service!"
Profile photo of Fontella Price

Fontella Price

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fontella Price
"My experience with agent Sherry out of the Oswego IL office at 1136 Douglas rd is nothing outside of brilliant. Sherry helped me in more ways than one. She was polite, understood and offered great support with much wisdom and knowledge. I transitioned from Georgia to Illinois in January in doing so I needed an insurance agent. I’ve been a customer of statefarm for decades in Georgia I wasn’t looking to change if I didn’t have to, this office made it easy.. I appreciate them all! For all your insurance needs this office is the best they will help you get what you need. Thanks for all you do Statefarm"
Profile photo of Alice Olson

Alice Olson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Olson
"Kim's attention to detail was much appreciated. She is always ready to help."
Profile photo of Ken Russell

Ken Russell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Russell
"Always great service!!!!"
Profile photo of Vince Ventrella

Vince Ventrella

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Ventrella
"Fantastic service Quick response time Kind, friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Vernon Smith

Vernon Smith

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Smith
"Very knowledgeable team and always helpful in making my insurance decisions easy! I would highly recommend working with this team!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Kinney

Bonnie Kinney

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Kinney
"State Farm has always been there when I needed them! I have auto and home owners ins with them and their prices are very reasonable!!!"
Profile photo of Arthur Decepida

Arthur Decepida

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Decepida
"Kim was very helpful. She listened and paid attention to my concerns. She was able to assist and resolve the issue. I was very happy with the result."
Profile photo of FRED BISHOP

FRED BISHOP

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FRED BISHOP
"I’ve been with State Farm for 30 years and a few years ago switched to Jenna. Whenever a situation occurred it was wonderful experience to work with Jenna and her team to resolve the situation. I would highly recommend Jenna to anyone who is considering a change."